What Our Customers Are Saying

Facebook Reviews

Troy's Muffler
5.0
Based on 50 reviews
powered by Facebook
Todd Harding
Todd Harding
2020-11-11T00:10:48+0000
Great work and service !!!
Carson Smith
Carson Smith
2020-10-31T23:06:00+0000
haven't got mufflers yet but puts on one hell of a car show!
Jacob Lewis
Jacob Lewis
2020-10-22T14:28:22+0000
Went in day of and got an appointment that day. The exhaust sounds great & I’m very pleased 👍
Bradley William Snipes
Bradley William Snipes
2020-10-06T18:22:06+0000
these guys are great !! Definitely check them out next time you need a muffler or exhaust
Jason Hickey
Jason Hickey
2020-09-23T01:35:52+0000
Took my sons 83 C10 in for a custom exhaust set up. Troy and his guys were great at helping us decide which direction... to go... these guys know their stuff! Price was fair and Troy told us before we left that if we had any problems to bring it back- You could tell he does business the old school way, meaning he stands behind his work!read more
Chuck Flaherty
Chuck Flaherty
2020-09-10T20:27:13+0000
Called Troy’s at 11:15 asked them if they could weld a tip on my exhaust . They told me they could work me in . 12:00... I was on my way to work . Awesome service friendly crew and great pricing ! Thank you guysread more
Terry Skelton
Terry Skelton
2020-08-27T20:25:14+0000
Great guys and reasonable prices. Karnage muffler sounds great.. Thanks Troy...
Corey Fortson
Corey Fortson
2020-07-07T09:15:07+0000
awesome service and my truck sound great. very friendly people. can't beat it
Laura McCarty
Laura McCarty
2020-06-05T12:16:58+0000
Came in from Florida with broken muffler brackets, this shop was amazing and fixed me right up! Even put extra brackets... on at no charge! Thanks guys and great job!read more
Joel H Powell
Joel H Powell
2020-05-02T15:34:12+0000
Best quality work you can get ! I highly recommend Troy’s for all you exhaust needs
Joshua Bender
Joshua Bender
2020-04-25T14:09:55+0000
Very good work And quality
Justin Deaton
Justin Deaton
2020-04-21T20:28:00+0000
Had an c-pipe installed by Troy’s and I couldn’t be happier. Ended up saving money over what I thought I was going... to spend. Wonderful and friendly staff. Will definitely return.read more
Matt Scott-Tolchard
Matt Scott-Tolchard
2020-04-15T17:34:33+0000
Fast & Professional, Great guys. Talked me through my options and took the time to listen to what I wanted. I would... highly recommend Troys and will definitely be back.read more
Rickey Powell Jr.
Rickey Powell Jr.
2020-04-02T22:15:07+0000
Troy is the real deal when it comes to exhaust and exhaust accessories. Fast friendly and very price friendly! 5 star
Phillip Matkins
Phillip Matkins
2020-03-31T02:38:57+0000
Has done my work for 15 years. Always on point.
Jim Alewine
Jim Alewine
2020-03-24T00:20:16+0000
Today we were at TROY'S with the 63 ecto for an exhaust system. The team could not have done better! Actually treated... us like royalty! We had a blast ! pipe work is spot on, it sounds amazing! Thanks Everyone!read more
Nathan Atkinson
Nathan Atkinson
2020-02-20T18:18:17+0000
Troy is a great guy just like I was recommended he was.. Troy made my exhaust decision very easy and was very helpful... in recommending a good choice for my 2019 gmc AT4.. thanks for your help and look forward to being back there in future..read more
Carlton Osborne
Carlton Osborne
2019-12-29T15:03:48+0000
Great place people and my friends. They are very knowledgeable in what they do and go above and beyond to do quality... work.read more
Greg McLane
Greg McLane
2019-11-10T18:52:03+0000
Great people...Awesome service
Nik Williamson
Nik Williamson
2019-11-10T16:14:22+0000
Troy is hands down the best around. Very knowledgeable and top notch work everytime!!
Jesse Branyon
Jesse Branyon
2019-11-01T21:07:11+0000
He give me a new muffler, and tip at a reasonable price, and welding both of them on in less than 30 minutes.... Definitely recommendread more
Tracey Holtzclaw
Tracey Holtzclaw
2019-10-08T13:49:33+0000
Awesome work, thanks guys. Send me that video from today 😜
Dwight Vaughn
Dwight Vaughn
2019-08-13T17:20:19+0000
Troy's muffler pulled me right in on the lift and welded up my jeep exhaust quicker than the appointment I made and... waited over 30 mins for at a local shop down the road. These guys are good at what they do and give the best of prices around.read more
Chris Harrison
Chris Harrison
2019-07-29T16:22:45+0000
friendly knowledgeable people. not trying to take your whole wallet. just trying to make you happy. very clean shop.... good inventory of everything you possibly think of. I am thrilled with service I received on my vehicle I drove an hour from Commerce Georgia and would gladly do it again thanks again guys. I will tell my friends and family to come see you.read more
Ed Augsburger
Ed Augsburger
2019-05-29T15:58:44+0000
fast courteous service with very reasonable prices honestly expected to pay more
Ethan Wiles
Ethan Wiles
2019-05-20T14:59:14+0000
great service. good prices. excellent work
Tayler Burbury
Tayler Burbury
2019-03-06T03:14:05+0000
Troy does awesome work. Always goes above and beyond to make sure that you get what you want. I had some mufflers... welded up on my Camaro and decided I didn’t like the sound and he was glad to go back and redo it to my preference. He has extensive knowledge on the best combination for the sound you want as well. Highly Recommendread more
Alex Morales
Alex Morales
2019-03-01T02:01:26+0000
Troy is top notch guy and top notch work also very reasonable.
Jennifer Short Pepper
Jennifer Short Pepper
2019-02-26T17:45:52+0000
Very nice guy and very respectful awesome work and reasonable price
Marcus Nash
Marcus Nash
2019-02-20T17:38:36+0000
Wouldn’t take my Shelby anywhere else. Great to have a place you can trust to do quality work. Troy is “THE MAN”... when it comes to custom work!read more
Rachel Cobb
Rachel Cobb
2019-02-02T01:20:40+0000
Does outstanding work, very reasonable prices. All around great guy! Thanks for your help.
Nikki Nix
Nikki Nix
2019-01-30T15:20:51+0000
Great people providing excellent work.
Tricia D'Olive Bryan
Tricia D'Olive Bryan
2019-01-17T22:43:39+0000
Someone recommended that I stop by to get them to look at the heat shield on my catalytic converter. Troy was a super... nice guy. They had it fixed with a quick weld and I was out the door in about 30 minutes. I will definitely go back should I ever need a muffler.read more
Bob Zeitler
Bob Zeitler
2018-12-05T01:19:58+0000
Did great work on my vehicles
Scott Tanner
Scott Tanner
2018-11-21T00:07:21+0000
Many years experience from Troy. Has done 500 plus jobs for me. Lol. Per what he says. Very professional about his work... and on classics , hot Rods , race cars , low riders anything you have that you want best done on. Come see Troy. You want be disappointed.read more
Shunnon Chillious
Shunnon Chillious
2018-11-16T23:44:45+0000
good people an good work!
Robin Tillman Donald
Robin Tillman Donald
2018-11-16T20:58:12+0000
Troy did an amazing job on my exhaust system today! Highly recommended! Thanks again Troy!
Chris Compton
Chris Compton
2018-11-06T02:47:23+0000
This is the only place in Anderson to get exhaust work done
Adam Booz
Adam Booz
2018-11-04T07:12:12+0000
Had a bad experience with another "exhaust shop" in town, took my car to Troy and he got it done right! Since then... (about 20 years ago) he's the only one to touch anything exhaust related I need done to my cars!read more
Greg Brown
Greg Brown
2018-09-07T20:34:16+0000
I got new exhaust and flow masters put on my V-8 Vega yesterday by Troy.I am very well pleased with the job!
Chris Alexander
Chris Alexander
2018-08-30T22:01:07+0000
I love this place! Troy is an honest guy and does a great job. I won’t go anywhere else.
Tara Roy Gaffin
Tara Roy Gaffin
2018-06-16T17:06:17+0000
He run 3” true duel exhaust from headers back on my 4th gen camaro With tunnel mount tourqe arm which leaves very... little room to work. It looks perfect not rattles or banging. highest quality from any exhaust shop that I have ever seen.read more
Nicole Keen
Nicole Keen
2018-05-18T13:55:18+0000
This place is wonderful. Came in this morning thinking my whole muffler needed replacing and my check engine light was... on, thinking I was gonna have to pay an arm and a leg, ended up being something small, I was in and out in 20 minutes and paid under half of what I thought!!!! I highly recommend this place for your muffler needs �read more
Jared Miller
Jared Miller
2018-05-17T18:49:00+0000
I installed an aftermarket exhaust and needed assistance with part of it. Despite me not purchasing from Troy he was... more than happy to help. Not only did he put my truck on the lift on the spot, he did a little tweaking and did not charge me a thing. What a stand up guy and business man! I will definitely be a customer in the future and recommend Troy's Muffler to everyone. Thanks Troy for helping me out, its truly appreciated.read more
Mike Williamson
Mike Williamson
2018-04-28T03:35:54+0000
Darryl Lollis
Darryl Lollis
2018-04-28T02:55:27+0000
Attention to detail only shop I would let do work on my truck
Chris Whitfield
Chris Whitfield
2018-04-26T23:33:29+0000
Ronnie Johnson
Ronnie Johnson
2018-04-26T21:30:35+0000
Marcus Nash
Marcus Nash
2018-04-26T20:58:59+0000
Other people said you can’t do 3” over the axle. Troy and Chuck are the best. They’re years of experience made it... fit perfectly. No bumps or noises even when going over railroad tracks. I wouldn’t trust my vehicles to anyone else.read more
David Hamilton
David Hamilton
2018-02-22T01:01:10+0000
Heath Powell
Heath Powell
2018-01-11T02:19:18+0000
Randy Carr
Randy Carr
2018-01-10T14:30:20+0000
Always great and fast service, Troy gives you a couple of options and lets you choose what's best for your needs.
James Sargent
James Sargent
2017-12-05T16:44:08+0000
Well personally, I think he's nuts! He's done work for me 3 or 4 times since I met him, cost; $0.00 each and evey... time!!! Good man, good person and most of all God loves him!read more
Christiana Dutton
Christiana Dutton
2017-11-02T11:36:52+0000
Justin Teter
Justin Teter
2017-09-01T22:01:34+0000
Joshua Fennell
Joshua Fennell
2016-02-08T18:52:29+0000
Troys crew is the best in the business!! Always satisfied with the service there.
Scarlet Compton Bellew
Scarlet Compton Bellew
2015-11-25T01:33:16+0000
Troy takes the time to inspect and suggest exactly what your car needs, he is fair, competitive with prices ! You are... treated like an extended Family member by the Staff.. Hugs Cuzz.. you always do right by the Ladies I send out to your shop !read more
Mark Powers
Mark Powers
2015-11-24T12:48:31+0000
Perry Bunker
Perry Bunker
2015-11-14T04:54:56+0000
Mason Palmer
Mason Palmer
2015-09-09T21:20:52+0000
Put a magnaflow on my miata today, work was quick, friendly, and great. Car sounds great an has little performance... boost.read more
Wendy Clelan Koering
Wendy Clelan Koering
2015-04-08T13:12:35+0000
Troy's Muffler, great service, great people! Thank you so much, from a New Jersey Mom! Highly recommended!
Jessica McAlister
Jessica McAlister
2015-03-06T21:42:28+0000
My husband is having work done at Troy's, currently. We love them. They are fair, friendly, and worth every penny!!!!... Will go there from now on!read more
Ryan Power
Ryan Power
2015-03-05T02:09:46+0000
I told them what I wanted and how much I had to spend. They worked with me and delivered more than I thought! Excellent... job! Highly recommend on my end!read more
Scott Ramey
Scott Ramey
2015-01-21T23:19:36+0000
Dusty Marett
Dusty Marett
2015-01-13T02:40:22+0000
Justin Powers
Justin Powers
2014-12-01T14:50:19+0000
Eric Stokes
Eric Stokes
2013-12-17T18:17:54+0000
Melissa Richardson
Melissa Richardson
2013-12-17T07:36:22+0000
Michael Altop
Michael Altop
2013-11-30T17:56:03+0000
Michael Burt
Michael Burt
2013-11-29T05:27:30+0000
Chauncey Williams
Chauncey Williams
2013-11-01T03:13:31+0000
Grant Jacks
Grant Jacks
2013-10-10T17:45:39+0000
Patrick Evans
Patrick Evans
2013-10-09T11:46:25+0000
Kevin Nichols
Kevin Nichols
2013-08-20T10:36:16+0000
Drubie Eugene
Drubie Eugene
2013-08-15T19:10:58+0000
Troy Carnes
Troy Carnes
2013-08-15T18:28:04+0000
Lana Self
Lana Self
2013-08-09T22:30:57+0000
Lisa Milford
Lisa Milford
2013-07-29T13:25:20+0000
Charlene Morgan
Charlene Morgan
2013-07-09T00:53:52+0000
Next Reviews

Google Reviews

Michael Bingham
Michael Bingham
2020-11-07
Verified
Great place to get your Muffler!! I would recommend them to anyone!
John. Howell. Jr.
John. Howell. Jr.
2020-10-31
Verified
Good feller
Ron Barnes
Ron Barnes
2020-10-23
Verified
It's because of Devon,and Brandon,those guys know there stuff,and because of Troy teaching them everything he knows to have your vehicle sounding great.Thanks guys!
Donald Conwell
Donald Conwell
2020-10-20
Verified
From stock replacement to custom performance mufflers Troy will take care of you.
Eugene Mack
Eugene Mack
2020-10-16
Verified
Im at troy mufflers now 5 star rating explains it all this is my second vehicle i have brought here service and price is top notch PERIOD. This is new review the super flow carnage muffler is the best I ever had on a truck the hell with flowmaster glass pack and the rest of them Troy mufflers know what they are doing the carnage muffler has a deep aggressive sound with absolutely no drone I will always take my vehicles for the most top notch exhaust thank y’all for giving me what I want much appreciated
Kyle Svt08
Kyle Svt08
2020-10-13
Verified
They were all nice to me and set my mustang up great will recommend this place to my friends. Nice loud custom exhaust
Justin Barker
Justin Barker
2020-10-13
Verified
These guys know what they're doing. Walked in with no appointment, in & out within 1 hr. Highly recommend Troy's muffler. They hooked up a nice sound to beef up my exhaust on a Dodge Rebel. Price was very reasonable also.
Thuong Nguyen
Thuong Nguyen
2020-09-29
Verified
The best muffler shop I’ve ever been!!! Great price Friendly and knowledgeable staff Get you in and out quickly Definitely recommended!!!!!!
Daryl Smith
Daryl Smith
2020-09-21
Verified
Quick and efficient. Very friendly. Customer service is above and beyond expected.
lynne chavis
lynne chavis
2020-09-19
Verified
I called Troy's Muffler Shop not sure what was wrong with my muffler or even if it was my muffler. The young man was so very nice said "come on right now we will check it". In a short amount time they checked my car and fixed it! They were so very honest, polite, efficient and affordable. I highly recommend Troy's Muffler Shop!
Call Now Button